You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

26 lines
696B

  1. Authors:
  2. Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
  3. Julien Laffaye <jlaffaye@FreeBSD.org>
  4. Contributors:
  5. All contributors can be seen on github:
  6. https://github.com/freebsd/pkg/graphs/contributors
  7. Philippe Pepiot <phil@philpep.org>
  8. Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org>
  9. Marin Atanasov Nikolov <dnaeon@gmail.com>
  10. Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
  11. Alberto Villa <avilla@FreeBSD.org>
  12. Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  13. Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  14. Bryan Drewery <bryan@shatow.net>
  15. Eitan Adler <eadler@FreeBSD.org>
  16. Romain Tartière <romain@FreeBSD.org>
  17. Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  18. Alexandre Perrin <alex@kaworu.ch>
  19. Google Inc.
  20. Landon Fuller <landon@landonf.org>
  21. Andrej Zverev <az@FreeBSD.org>